Your browser does not support JavaScript!
WIN THE PRIZE OVER $52 MILLION Join us now
TODAY WINNING NUMBER
Wednesday , 29-06-2022
Prize 1
Prize 2
prize 3
Special Prize
Consolation Prize
Past Result
Day Date Prize Result
Wednesday 29-06-2022 1 9 2 5 1
Tuesday 28-06-2022 1 8 4 0 4
Monday 27-06-2022 1 2 5 4 7
Sunday 26-06-2022 1 4 2 1 7
Saturday 25-06-2022 1 1 8 7 5
Friday 24-06-2022 1 7 2 6 3
Thursday 23-06-2022 1 1 6 8 2
Wednesday 22-06-2022 1 3 4 2 6
Tuesday 21-06-2022 1 2 4 1 4
Monday 20-06-2022 1 9 0 0 2

©2021 Senegal 4d pools, All Right Reserved.