Your browser does not support JavaScript!
WIN THE PRIZE OVER $52 MILLION Join us now
TODAY WINNING NUMBER
Sunday , 25-09-2022
Prize 1
Prize 2
prize 3
Special Prize
Consolation Prize
Past Result
Day Date Prize Result
Sunday 25-09-2022 1 6 1 1 1
Saturday 24-09-2022 1 3 2 8 2
Friday 23-09-2022 1 9 0 8 7
Thursday 22-09-2022 1 4 8 9 7
Wednesday 21-09-2022 1 7 4 4 5
Tuesday 20-09-2022 1 1 9 2 9
Monday 19-09-2022 1 2 8 9 5
Sunday 18-09-2022 1 9 7 3 5
Saturday 17-09-2022 1 3 3 5 8
Friday 16-09-2022 1 6 0 6 1

©2021 Senegal 4d pools, All Right Reserved.